So be it...
Thu May 2
Miles loves his snowman.

Miles loves his snowman.

Fri Jul 1
Miles Phillip Smith 8lbs 1oz 21in born at 7:56

Miles Phillip Smith 8lbs 1oz 21in born at 7:56

Mon Jun 20
Finishing up the room for the boys

Finishing up the room for the boys

Tue Mar 29
This is what I’m talking about!

This is what I’m talking about!

Thu Feb 10
Bauer likes to make armies with mommy’s nail polish

Bauer likes to make armies with mommy’s nail polish

Thu Feb 3
The de-throning of the cowboy alien

The de-throning of the cowboy alien

Tue Feb 1
50 plays

Bauer started saying his name

(Source: BauersName)

Fri Jan 28
This is how we do “kids eat free” at ihop

This is how we do “kids eat free” at ihop

Fri Jan 14
I am so addicted to this stuff. I’ve been eating it with eggs, turkey sandwiches, and hamburgers. So good!

I am so addicted to this stuff. I’ve been eating it with eggs, turkey sandwiches, and hamburgers. So good!

Sun Oct 31
Gonna go trick or treat with mini me

Gonna go trick or treat with mini me